Book now

Conference hotel Potsdam: Set sail and find the right course in the Seminaris SeeHotel

To reach a goal, you have to set the sails, keep the rudder stable and find the right direction. At the Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam, we will be happy to help you do this, especially with the inspiring methods of the New Work. Come and discover our exciting meeting and conference rooms, which will bring you great ideas. The Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam offers 32 meeting rooms with a total area of 1,536 m². In these areas you will find stimulating materials with which you can develop new ideas creatively, playfully and quickly. With flexible furniture that can be moved around as you wish, perfectly matched to you. In between there are retreat areas for break-outs in between. And we support you with a network of inspiring trainers, keynote speakers and moderators. With us you will experience encounters that challenge you, inspire you to new actions and give you the tools for every journey.

32 meeting & conference rooms for up to 520 people 1,536 m² of event space Conference hall: 360 m² 2 spacious foyers with 630 m² of space Up to 3.8 m ceiling height

Seminaris Idea Space

Creative spaces in an agile environment. Book your meeting, workshop, training or social program for five or more people and benefit from flexible booking conditions such as free cancellation up to two weeks in advance. Meeting offers valid until January 31, 2021 on request and subject to availability.

Idea Space Offer

Facts & Figures

The Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam offers 32 conference rooms with a total area of 1,536 m². The conference room alone with 360 m² can be divided into 3 areas. The intelligent division of the conference and foyer areas conveys a feeling of intimacy. Almost all meeting rooms have direct access to the garden and a view of Lake Templin.

Download Meeting Factsheet

Future-oriented floor planning

We design our conference rooms with everything that you and your creativity need: professional conference equipment and flexible furniture that can be placed where you need it. Two spacious foyers for break-outs. A 360 m² conference hall and a total of 32 conference and meetings rooms. 

Download floor plans

Creative meeting space

Create your future with us, live the spirit of innovation and create change within the framework of New Work. You will feel more than comfortable. Get to know the new world of work and use its methods with us to set new goals, develop new ideas and put them into practice.

Creative and innovative meetings

The best way to look for new ideas "outside the box" is to have an unlimited view of the horizon and at the same time be in close touch with the pulse of the times. The Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam offers you plenty of space for New Work, meetings and break-outs. Genuine sustainability. Living values. And: Food for body, mind and soul. This is where people meet who want to share their knowledge and learn from each other.

Conference Offers

Many ideas for new impulses

Meeting room with furniture inside and outside

Outdoor meetings

All Seminaris Hotels are located in or near nature and offer the unique opportunity to hold meetings outdoors - or simply step out of the meeting rooms directly into the countryside and sit and work together longer when the weather is fine. In the fresh air, in a relaxed atmosphere and surrounded by greenery, you will feel completely different and the energy flow in your body will be strengthened. 


Request now
Seminaris Hotels Foyer with backpacks

Walking break

Fresh air clears your mind. Meetings in nature open up completely new paths. Who actually dictates that business meetings must always take place indoors? The walking break takes you out of the four walls of the seminar room - with a task and provisions in your luggage. During the walk you can discuss, create and decide. Inspiring tasks make it a completely new experience.


Request now
Seminaris conference room with video transmission

Hybrid meetings

If you would like to be sure to have more participants at a conference, you can use the "Hybrid or Digital Conferences". Smaller meetings are held in one of the conference rooms, which acts as a "satellite station": From there, the event will be streamed live to other meeting rooms or anywhere in the world. This not only allows more participants, but also saves on travel, making it climate- and cost-friendly.


Request now
Conference foyer with coffee break

Safe and sustainable meetings

At events, a distance of at least two metres is allowed between workplaces and the coffee break, for example, is set up directly in the rooms. All food is portioned or individually packaged - preferably in glasses or in environmentally friendly, sustainable packaging. However, Green Meetings can also be realised by offering sustainable modern working according to the New Work concept in all hotels.


Safety and hygiene measures
Do you need help?

Do you have questions or want to book a meeting with us? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

Start live chat
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
-->

Jetzt buchen

Segel setzen und den richtigen Kurs finden

Wenn du ein Ziel erreichen möchtest, musst du die Segel setzen, das Steuer fest in die Hand nehmen und den richtigen Kurs finden. Wir helfen dir im Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam dabei, vor allem mit den inspirierenden Methoden von New Work, dem Neuem Arbeiten. Komm zu uns und erlebe unsere aufregenden Meeting- und Konferenzräume, die dich auf gute Gedanken bringen. Im Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam gibt es gleich 32 davon, mit insgesamt 1.536 m². Auf diesen Flächen findest du inspirierende Materialien, mit denen du kreativ, spielerisch und schnell neue Ideen entwickeln kannst. Mit flexiblen Möbeln, die du so bewegen kannst, dass es für dich am besten passt. Es gibt Rückzugsräume für Break-outs zwischendurch. Und wir unterstützen dich mit einem Netzwerk mit inspirierenden Trainern, mit Keynote Speakern und Moderatoren. Bei uns erlebst du Meetings, die dich aufrütteln, zu neuen Taten anspornen und dir das Rüstzeug für jede Reise geben.

32 Meeting- & Konferenzräume für bis zu 520 Personen 1.536 m² Veranstaltungsfläche Konferenzsaal: 360 m² 2 großzügige Foyers mit insgesamt 630 m² Bis 3,8 m Deckenhöhe
Semianris SeeHotel Potsdam Tagungsraum

Daten & Fakten

Das Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam bietet 32 Tagungsräume mit einer Gesamtfläche von 1.536 m². Allein der Konferenzsaal mit 360 m² kann in 3 Bereiche eingeteilt werden. Die intelligente Aufteilung der Konferenz- und Foyerbereiche vermittelt das Gefühl von Intimität. Fast alle Meetingräume haben direkten Zugang zum Garten und Blick auf den Templiner See.

Download MICE Factsheet

Zukunftsorientierte Raumplanung

Wir gestalten unsere Konferenzräume mit allem, was du und deine Kreativität brauchen: professionelles Tagungsequipment und flexible Möbel, die da stehen, wo du sie brauchst. 2 großzügige Foyers für Break-outs. Ein 360 m² umfassender Konferenzsaal und insgesamt 32 Meeting- und Konferenzräume. 

Download Raumpläne

Kreative Tagungsbereiche

Gestalte deine Zukunft bei uns, lebe den Innovationsgeist und gestalte Wandel im Rahmen von New Work. Du wirst dich mehr als wohl fühlen. Lerne die Neue Arbeitswelt kennen und nutze deren Methoden bei uns, um neue Ziele zu setzen, neue Ideen zu entwickeln und diese zu verwirklichen.

Kreativ und innovativ Tagen

„Outside the box“ nach neuen Ideen suchen kann man am besten mit freiem Blick auf den Horizont und gleichzeitig enger Verbindung zum Puls der Zeit. Das Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam bietet dir ganz viel Raum für die neue Arbeitswelt, Meetings und Break-outs. Echte Nachhaltigkeit. Gelebte Werte. Und: Essen für Körper, Geist und Seele. Hier treffen Menschen aufeinander, die ihr Wissen teilen und voneinander lernen wollen.

Konferenzangebote

Viele Ideen für neue Impulse

Meetingraum mit Möbeln drinnen und draußen

Meetings in der Natur

Alle Seminaris Hotels sind in oder nahe an der Natur gelegen und bieten die einzigartige Chance, auch draußen zu tagen – oder einfach aus den Tagungsräumen direkt ins Grüne zu treten und dort bei schönem Wetter auch länger zu sitzen und gemeinsam zu arbeiten. An der frischen Luft, in lockerer Atmosphäre und umgeben von Grün, denkt es sich auch gleich ganz anders und der Energiefluss im Körper wird gestärkt. 

Seminaris Hotels Foyer mit Rucksäcken

Walking Break

Frische Luft reinigt den Geist. Meetings in der Natur eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Wer sagt, dass Geschäftsbesprechungen immer drinnen stattfinden sollten? Die Walking Break führt dich aus den vier Wänden des Seminarraums - mit einer Aufgabe und Proviant im Gepäck. Während des Spaziergangs kannst du diskutieren, gestalten und entscheiden. Die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben machen es zu einer völlig neuen Erfahrung.

Hybride Konferenzen

Wenn du doch mehr Teilnehmer sicher an einer Tagung teilhaben lassen möchtest, kannst du das „Hybride oder Digitale Tagen“ nutzen. Dabei werden kleinere Meetings in einem der Konferenzräume veranstaltet, der als „Sattelitenstation“ fungiert: Von dort aus wird die Veranstaltung per Live-Streaming in andere Meetingräume oder auch weltweit an jeden beliebigen Ort übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht nicht nur mehr Teilnehmer, sondern spart auch Reisen und ist damit klima- und kostenfreundlich.

Foyer mit Kaffeepause

Sicher und nachhaltig Tagen

Bei Veranstaltungen wird zwischen den Arbeitsplätzen ein Abstand von mindestens zwei Metern ermöglicht und die Kaffeepause wird beispielsweise direkt in den Räumen aufgebaut. Alle Speisen sind portioniert oder einzeln verpackt – bevorzugt in Gläsern oder möglichst umweltfreundlichen, nachhaltigen Verpackungen. Aber auch die Angebote an nachhaltigem modernen Arbeiten nach dem New-Work-Konzept in allen Hotels ermöglicht Green Meetings zu realisieren.


Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen
Brauchst du hilfe ?

Hast du Fragen oder möchtest du eine Tagung bei Seminaris buchen? Wir beraten dich gerne.

Live chat starten
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
-->