Book now

Creative cuisine and fine drinks

Just for the exciting and varied cuisine you should visit the Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam. In our restaurant Am Griebnitzsee you can experience the extraordinary creations that come on the plate. When it's warm, you will be happy to sit on the terrace overlooking the water. And then a drink in the bar? Don't miss the big whisky offer – it's one of the top 50 whisky bars in Germany. Slàinte Mhath! (That means "Cheers!" in Scottish, but you can also say "Cheerio!".)

+++Our restaurants are currently closed until November 30, 2020. For business travelers, breakfast is of course provided in the style of a To Go Box, à la carte or canteen-style. This depends on the law of the respective state government. We also provide a snack menu. Reservations are required in advance. We are also happy to serve you in your room without contact.+++

Restaurant Am Griebnitzsee (120 seats) Bar (40 seats) Terrace with lake view Griebnitzsee (100 seats) Whisky tastings
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Fish in a pan
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Restaurant Am Griebnitzsee

Restaurant

What has rightly proven itself in the kitchen is called a classic dish. And you can reinvent them again and again. In the restaurant Am Griebnitzsee, culinary classics are served more modern, lighter and fresher. Here you can experience the dishes together and share delicacies and thoughts at the table. The perfect accompaniment: the wines from the house's extensive menu.

Opening hours:

Breakfast
Monday to Friday 6.30 a.m. – 10 a.m.
Saturday, Sunday & holidays 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Restaurant
Daily noon – 10 p.m.
Warm kitchen open until 9.30 p.m.

book a tableMenu+49 331 7091 0
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Movie Bar

Movie Bar

No less than one of Germany's top 50 whisky bars* can be found at The Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam. Around 150 different bottlings are on the shelf – including several rarities. We like to be specialists when it comes to the good. So we also offer 20 gins and half a dozen tonic waters for gin and tonic lovers.
*according to Whisky Guide Germany (The Whisky Ambassador)

Opening hours:

Daily 5 p.m. – midnight

Bar menu+49 331 7091 0

Whisky Tasting

Try it. It's about studying: In our Whisky Club you can taste delicious sips from our extensive collection. During the tasting, which takes place monthly on fixed dates, we serve six different whiskies (2 cl) and snacks on fine plates in a relaxed atmosphere.

Reservation:
T: +49 331 7091 0

Monthly on fixed dates:
December 11, 2020

From 49 EUR per person

Download leafletbook now
Roasted Goose

Goose Feast To Go

Whole goose, carved and pre-crunched for cold collection with minimum time and cooking instructions. With dumplings, potatoes, baked apple, red cabbage, kale and sauce incl. 1 bottle of wine

The offer for 4 persons for EUR 119.
Valid from November 11 ro December 23, 2020.
Remember: order at least 3 days in advance.
Pick up on Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

+49 331 7091 0
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more

Jetzt buchen

Kreative Küche und feine Drinks

Allein für die spannende und abwechslungsreiche Küche solltest du mal im Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam vorbeischauen. In unserem Restaurant Am Griebnitzsee kannst du erleben, was für außergewöhnliche Kreationen auf den Teller kommen. Wenn es warm ist, sitzt du sicher gern auf der Terrasse mit Blick aufs Wasser. Und danach noch ein Drink in der Bar? Das große Whisky-Angebot solltest du nicht verpassen – sie gehört zu den Top-50-Whisky-Bars in Deutschland. Slàinte Mhath! (Das heißt „Prost!“ auf Schottisch, aber du kannst auch „Cheers!“ sagen.)

+++Unsere Restaurants sind derzeit bis einschließlich dem 30.11.2020 geschlossen. Für Businessreisende wird selbstverständlich ein Frühstück zur Verfügung gestellt in Form einer To Go Box, à la carte oder als Ausgabe im Kantinen-Style. Das hängt vom Recht der jeweiligen Länderregierung ab. Ebenfalls stellen wir eine Snackkarte zur Verfügung. Reservierungen sind im Voraus erforderlich. Gerne servieren wir auch kontaktlos auf das Zimmer.+++

Restaurant Am Griebnitzsee (120 Plätze) Bar (40 Plätze) Terrasse mit Blick auf den Griebnitzsee (100 Plätze) Whisky Tastings
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Fisch in der Pfanne
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Restaurant Am Griebnitzsee

Restaurant

Was sich zu Recht in der Küche bewährt hat, nennt man Klassiker. Und die darf man dann auch immer wieder neu erfinden. Im Restaurant Am Griebnitzsee kommen kulinarische Klassiker moderner, leichter und frischer auf den Teller. Hier erlebt ihr die Gerichte gemeinsam, könnt am Tisch Köstlichkeiten und Gedanken teilen. Perfekt dazu: die Weine aus der umfangreichen Karte des Hauses.

Öffnungszeiten:

Frühstück
Montag bis Freitag 6.30 – 10 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertage 7 – 11 Uhr

Restaurant
Täglich 12 – 22 Uhr
Warme Küche bis 21.30 Uhr

Buche deinen TischMenükarte+49 331 7091 0
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Movie Bar

Movie Bar

Nicht weniger als eine von Deutschlands Top-50-Whisky-Bars* findest du im Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam. Rund 150 verschiedene Abfüllungen stehen im Regal – darunter mehrere Raritäten. Wir sind gerne Spezialisten, wenn es um das Gute geht. So haben wir auch für Gin-Tonic-Liebhaber 20 Gins und ein halbes Dutzend Tonic Waters im Angebot.
*lt. Whisky-Guide Deutschland (Der Whiskybotschafter)

Öffnungszeiten:

Täglich 17 – 24 Uhr

Barkarte+49 331 7091 0
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Whisky Glas

Whisky Tasting

Probieren geht über Studieren: In unserem Whisky Club kannst du köstliche Schlucke aus unserer umfangreichen Sammlung probieren. Beim Tasting, das monatlich an festen Terminen stattfindet, servieren wir in gemütlicher Runde jeweils sechs verschiedene Whiskys (á 2 cl) und dazu Snacks auf feinen Tellern.

Reservierung:
T: +49 331 7091 0

Monatlich an festen Terminen:
11.12.2020

Ab 49 EUR pro Person

Download FlyerJetzt reservieren
Krust

Gänseschmaus To Go

Ganze Gans, tranchiert und vorgeknuspert zur Kaltabholung mit minimalem Zeitaufwand und Kochanleitung. Mit Klößen, Kartoffeln, Bratapfel, Rotkohl, Grünkohl und Sauce inkl. 1 Flasche Wein

Das Angebot für 4 Personen für 119 EUR.

Gültig vom 11. November bis 23. Dezember 2020.
Denkt dran: mind. 3 Tage im Voraus bestellen.
Abholung Freitag, Samstag und Sonntag.

+49 331 7091 0
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen