Book now

Shaping your future today

To break new ground in your business, you sometimes need unexpected impulses. We give them to you. With an ample selection of meeting rooms and conference partners. And best of all: a network of inspiring trainers, keynote speakers and moderators. On top the matching materials and creative break-outs with flexible furniture on which you can feel comfortable where it suits you best. And with appetizing food – the right fuel for your imaginative high-altitude flights.
The Seminaris Hotel Nürnberg shows you how to prepare better for the world of New Work and achieve more - with agile methods that make change possible and accompany. With us, you will experience meetings that are different in the right way and with which you really move forward. Modern, on a solid basis and future-oriented. Here you can already shape your future today – only for yourself and your very own goals or together with your team.

18 meeting & conference rooms for up to 372 people Separate Convention Center on 2 floors with separate entrance 1,069 m² of total event space Convention Center with 423 m² of space 2 spacious foyers with 428 m² of space Up to 5.8 m ceiling height
Seminaris Hotel Nuernberg Meeting Room Nagano

Facts & Figures

Good ideas need good rooms. The Seminaris Hotel Nürnberg not only has 18 conference and meeting rooms, right next door there is also an Event & Conference Center on two floors, which can be reached directly from the hotel or from outside. 

Download MICE Factsheet

Future-oriented floor planning

We design our conference rooms with everything that you and your creativity need: professional conference equipment and flexible furniture that can be placed where you need it. Two spacious foyers for break-outs. A 423 m² conference hall and 4.70 meter high ceilings. 

Download floor plans

Creative meeting space

Create your future with us, live the spirit of innovation and create change within the framework of New Work. You will feel more than comfortable. Get to know the new world of work and use its methods with us to set new goals, develop new ideas and put them into practice.

Creative and innovative meetings

The best way to look for new ideas "outside the box" is to have an unlimited view of the horizon and at the same time be in close touch with the pulse of the times. The Seminaris Hotel Nürnberg offers you plenty of space for New Work, meetings and break-outs. Genuine sustainability. Living values. And: Food for body, mind and soul. This is where people meet who want to share their knowledge and learn from each other.

Conference Offers

Many ideas for new impulses

Meeting room with furniture inside and outside

Outdoor meetings

All Seminaris Hotels are located in or near nature and offer the unique opportunity to hold meetings outdoors - or simply step out of the meeting rooms directly into the countryside and sit and work together longer when the weather is fine. In the fresh air, in a relaxed atmosphere and surrounded by greenery, you will feel completely different and the energy flow in your body will be strengthened. 

Seminaris Hotels Foyer with backpacks

Walking break

Fresh air clears your mind. Meetings in nature open up completely new paths. Who actually dictates that business meetings must always take place indoors? The walking break takes you out of the four walls of the seminar room - with a task and provisions in your luggage. During the walk you can discuss, create and decide. Inspiring tasks make it a completely new experience.

Seminaris conference room with video transmission

Hybrid meetings

If you would like to be sure to have more participants at a conference, you can use the "Hybrid or Digital Conferences". Smaller meetings are held in one of the conference rooms, which acts as a "satellite station": From there, the event will be streamed live to other meeting rooms or anywhere in the world. This not only allows more participants, but also saves on travel, making it climate- and cost-friendly.

Conference foyer with coffee break

Safe and sustainable meetings

At events, a distance of at least two metres is allowed between workplaces and the coffee break, for example, is set up directly in the rooms. All food is portioned or individually packaged - preferably in glasses or in environmentally friendly, sustainable packaging. However, Green Meetings can also be realised by offering sustainable modern working according to the New Work concept in all hotels.


Safety and hygiene measures
Do you need help?

Do you have questions or want to book a meeting with us? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

Start live chat
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
-->

Jetzt buchen

Heute deine Zukunft gestalten

Um neue Wege in deinem Unternehmen zu gehen, brauchst du manchmal unerwartete Impulse. Wir geben sie dir. Mit einer reichlichen Auswahl an Tagungsräumen sowie Konferenzpartnern. Und das Beste: einem Netzwerk mit inspirierenden Trainern, Keynote Speakern und Moderatoren. On top die passenden Materialien und kreative Break-outs mit flexiblen Möbeln, auf denen du dich da wohlfühlen kannst, wo es für dich am besten passt. Und mit appetitanregendem Essen – dem passenden Treibstoff für deine einfallsreichen Höhenflüge.
Das Seminaris Hotel Nürnberg zeigt dir, wie du dich für die Neue Arbeitswelt, oder neudeutsch: New Work, besser vorbereiten und mehr erreichen kannst - mit agilen Methoden, die Wandel möglich machen und begleiten. Bei uns erlebst du Meetings, die auf die richtige Weise anders sind und mit denen du wirklich vorwärts kommst. Modern, auf solider Basis und mit der Nase in der Zukunft. Hier kannst du heute schon deine Zukunft gestalten – nur für dich und deine ganz eigenen Ziele oder gemeinsam mit deinem Team.

18 Meeting- & Konferenzräume für bis zu 372 Personen Separates Convention Center auf 2 Etagen mit separatem Eingang Insgesamt 1.069 m² Veranstaltungsfläche Convention Center mit 423 m² 2 großzügige Foyers mit insgesamt 428 m² Bis 5,8 m Deckenhöhe
Seminaris Hotel Nuernberg Meeting Room Nagano

Daten & Fakten

Gute Ideen brauchen gute Räume. Das Seminaris Hotel Nürnberg hat nicht nur 18 Konferenz- und Meetingräume, direkt nebenan befindet sich auch noch ein Event & Conference Center auf zwei Etagen, das direkt über das Hotel oder aber auch von extern erreichbar ist. 

Download MICE Factsheet

Zukunftsorientierte Raumplanung

Wir gestalten unsere Konferenzräume mit allem, was du und deine Kreativität brauchen: professionelles Tagungsequipment und flexible Möbel, die da stehen, wo du sie brauchst. Zwei großzügige Foyers für Break-outs. Ein 423 m² umfassender Konferenzsaal und 4,70 Meter hohe Decken. 

Download Raumpläne

Kreative Tagungsbereiche

Gestalte deine Zukunft bei uns, lebe den Innovationsgeist und gestalte Wandel im Rahmen von New Work. Du wirst dich mehr als wohl fühlen. Lerne die Neue Arbeitswelt kennen und nutze deren Methoden bei uns, um neue Ziele zu setzen, neue Ideen zu entwickeln und diese zu verwirklichen.

Kreativ und innovativ Tagen

„Outside the box“ nach neuen Ideen suchen kann man am besten mit freiem Blick auf den Horizont und gleichzeitig enger Verbindung zum Puls der Zeit. Das Seminaris Hotel Nürnberg bietet dir ganz viel Raum für die neue Arbeitswelt, Meetings und Break-outs. Echte Nachhaltigkeit. Gelebte Werte. Und: Essen für Körper, Geist und Seele. Hier treffen Menschen aufeinander, die ihr Wissen teilen und voneinander lernen wollen.

Konferenzangebote

Viele Ideen für neue Impulse

Meetingraum mit Möbeln drinnen und draußen

Meetings in der Natur

Alle Seminaris Hotels sind in oder nahe an der Natur gelegen und bieten die einzigartige Chance, auch draußen zu tagen – oder einfach aus den Tagungsräumen direkt ins Grüne zu treten und dort bei schönem Wetter auch länger zu sitzen und gemeinsam zu arbeiten. An der frischen Luft, in lockerer Atmosphäre und umgeben von Grün, denkt es sich auch gleich ganz anders und der Energiefluss im Körper wird gestärkt. 

Seminaris Hotels Foyer mit Rucksäcken

Walking Break

Frische Luft reinigt den Geist. Meetings in der Natur eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Wer sagt, dass Geschäftsbesprechungen immer drinnen stattfinden sollten? Die Walking Break führt dich aus den vier Wänden des Seminarraums - mit einer Aufgabe und Proviant im Gepäck. Während des Spaziergangs kannst du diskutieren, gestalten und entscheiden. Die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben machen es zu einer völlig neuen Erfahrung.

Hybride Konferenzen

Wenn du doch mehr Teilnehmer sicher an einer Tagung teilhaben lassen möchtest, kannst du das „Hybride oder Digitale Tagen“ nutzen. Dabei werden kleinere Meetings in einem der Konferenzräume veranstaltet, der als „Sattelitenstation“ fungiert: Von dort aus wird die Veranstaltung per Live-Streaming in andere Meetingräume oder auch weltweit an jeden beliebigen Ort übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht nicht nur mehr Teilnehmer, sondern spart auch Reisen und ist damit klima- und kostenfreundlich.

Foyer mit Kaffeepause

Sicher und nachhaltig Tagen

Bei Veranstaltungen wird zwischen den Arbeitsplätzen ein Abstand von mindestens zwei Metern ermöglicht und die Kaffeepause wird beispielsweise direkt in den Räumen aufgebaut. Alle Speisen sind portioniert oder einzeln verpackt – bevorzugt in Gläsern oder möglichst umweltfreundlichen, nachhaltigen Verpackungen. Aber auch die Angebote an nachhaltigem modernen Arbeiten nach dem New-Work-Konzept in allen Hotels ermöglicht Green Meetings zu realisieren.


Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen
Brauchst du hilfe ?

Hast du Fragen oder möchtest du eine Tagung bei Seminaris buchen? Wir beraten dich gerne.

Live chat starten
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
-->